Baby on baby album from DaBaby rapper

Baby on baby album from DaBaby
It seems it’s gonna be a good year to the Charlotte rapper.
He started the year with the Walker Texas Ranger song, a catchy
song with a low budget video.
He also signed with a major label, but the milestone was this
weekend when he released the album called Baby on Baby.
The album comes with 13 songs, 32 minutes and features with
some big names in the rap industry, names like Offset, Rich
the Kid, Rich Homie Quan.
To promote his Baby on Baby album he’s gonna go on tour. The
tour starts on April 3 in Philly, continuing in NYC, Oakland, Houston,
Miami, Norfolk and Virginia.
Below you will find the titles of the 13 songs from the album:
1. Taking it out
2. Suge
3. Goin Baby
4. Pony
5. Deal Wit It
6. Baby Sitter (Ft. Offset)
7. Celebrate (Ft. Rich Homie Quan)
8. Joggers (Ft. Stunna4Vegas)
9. Carpet Burn
10. Best Friend (Remix) (Ft. Rich the Kid)
11. Tupac
12. Backend
13. Walker Texas Ranger

Baby on baby album from DaBaby
Baby on baby album from DaBaby