Into the spider-verse soundtracks new Spider-Man movie

Into the spider-verse soundtracks
The new Marvel movie Spider-Man: Into the spider-verse
will hit the theathers this Friday December 14. The
soundtrack of the movie is dropping the same day, so
Friday will be a full day with new music releases.
A lot of great singers are part of the movie’s soundtrack.
The main song is Post Malone’s Sunflower song which is a
collab with Swae Lee.

It seems that that 13 tracks compose the movie’s soundtracks:
Below you can see them and an interesting thing is that
XXXTENTACION is also on it on a feat with Lil Wayne and
Ty Dolla Sign on Scared of the Dark song as it shows on
a leaked CD image
Here it is the song list which features on the new Spider-Man
movie Into the Spider-Verse:
Blackway & Black Caviar, “What’s Up Danger

Post Malone & Swae Lee, “Sunflower

Jaden Smith, “Way Up”

Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA feat. Bantu, “Familia”

Aminé, “Invincible”

DUCKWRTH & ShaboozeY “Start A Riot”

Juice WRLD feat. Seezyn, “Hide”

Thutmose, “Memories”

Ski Mask The Slump God & Jacquees feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash “Save The Day”

Beau Young Prince, “Let Go”

Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign, “Scared of the Dark”

DJ Khalil feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay, & Trevor Rich, “Elevate”

Vince Staples, “Home”

Into the spider-verse soundtracks
Into the spider-verse soundtracks