Wonderful life new single Bring me the Horizon

Wonderful life new single Bring me the Horizon
Last night the band dropped a new single called Wonderful life.
And if they were at it they also revealed the track list for
their upcoming album called Amo. The release is was programmed
at the begining of 2019 but it seems it got pushed back
about 2 weeks so it will be released on 25 January 2019. A few
days after they get on the North American tour.

‘It’s stream of consciousness type stuff about getting old
and out touch, being off tour and loving the mundane
things in life I guess because it’s so novel when your
life is mainly spent on the road’, ‘I guess on top of that
there’s this inner crisis I have of being a boring person
but still having a desire to go wild inside me every
now and again.’ said Oli Sykes from the band.

Below you have the tracklist of their upcoming album, Amo:
1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
2. Mantra
3. Nihilist Blues (feat. Grimes)
4. In the Dark
5. Wonderful Life (feat. Dani Filth)
6. Ouch
7. Medicine
8. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
9. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?
10. Fresh Bruises
11. Mother Tongue
12. Heavy Metal (feat. Rahzel)
13. I Don’t Know What to Say

Wonderful life new single
Wonderful life new single